Dell XPS 13: The Best Premium, Touch-Enabled Laptop I’ve Used

For the last month, I have used Dell’s new XPS 13 laptop as my primary device, for business and pleasure. I was hot on the Dell’s XPS 13 when it was announced at this year’s CES 2015 where it won a ton of awards, but I had never used it in my playflow or workflow. And if you read anything I’ve written about specific products, I can never give my seal of approval on a product unless I’ve used it for a while.  I’m happy to say that after using the XPS 13 for a month, the hype equals reality, and the Dell XPS 13 is the best premium, touch-enabled laptop I’ve ever used. While this isn’t a full review, I will try to hit the highlights.

from Forbes – Business http://ift.tt/1K1QEJn
via Abogado Aly Business Consulting

Leave a Reply

